bokomslag Patrick Melrose Volume 2: Mother's Milk and At Last

Patrick Melrose Volume 2: Mother's Milk and At Last

Edward St Aubyn



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 10-16 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 448 sidor
  • 2018
Now a major Sky TV series starring Benedict Cumberbatch.The once illustrious, once wealthy Melroses are in peril, and Patrick Melrose, now a husband and father, is trying to gather together the pieces of his life. Caught up in the turmoil of broken promises, assisted suicide, adultery and - most tender and terrifying of all - fatherhood, Patrick is still a long way from salvation, but even as the family struggles against the pull of its dark past, a new generation promises new light, new hope and - perhaps - the promise of a brighter future. Deeply moving, hilarious and heartbreaking, Patrick Melrose The Later Years contains the final two novels in the Patrick Melrose series: Mother's Milk and At Last. Also available: Patrick Melrose The Early Years, containing the first three novels in the series, Never Mind, Bad News and Some Hope.
  • Författare: Edward St Aubyn
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781509897704
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 448
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2018-05-03
  • Förlag: Pan Books