bokomslag Magpie Murders
Deckare

Magpie Murders

Anthony Horowitz

Pocket

129:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 99:- för medlemmar.

  • 234 sidor
  • 2017

Andra format:

Editor Susan Ryland has worked with bestselling crime writer Alan Conway for years. Readers love his detective, Atticus Pünd, a celebrated solver of crimes in the sleepy English villages of the 1950s. But Conway's latest tale of murder at Pye Hall is not quite what it seems. Yes, there are dead bodies and a host of intriguing suspects, but hidden in the pages of the manuscript lies another story: a tale written between the very words on the page, telling of real-life jealousy, greed, ruthless ambition and murder. From the creator of Midsomer Murders comes a fiendish mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot.
  • Författare: Anthony Horowitz
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781409158387
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 234
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2017-11-06
  • Förlag: Orion Publishing Group

Öppettider för butik

för att se lokala öppettider, evenemang och personalens tips.

Öppettider idag: