bokomslag Love Irresistibly
Skönlitteratur

Love Irresistibly

Julie James

Pocket

119:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 3-7 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 149:- för medlemmar.

  • 304 sidor
  • 2013
From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a smart, sexy novel that brings together a former football star turned prosecutor and a beautiful restaurant executive who's been burned one too many times by romance. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson.

HE'S USED TO GETTING WHAT HE WANTS...
A former football star and one of Chicago's top prosecutors, Assistant U.S. Attorney Cade Morgan will do anything to nail a corrupt state senator, which means he needs Brooke Parker's help. As general counsel for a restaurant company, she can get a bug to the senator's table at one of her five-star restaurants so the FBI can eavesdrop on him. All Cade has to do is convince Brooke to cooperate—and he's not afraid to use a little charm, or the power of his office, to do just that.

AND WHAT HE WANTS IS HER
A savvy businesswoman, Brooke knows she needs to play ball with the U.S. Attorney's office—even if it means working with Cade. No doubt there's a sizzling attraction beneath all their sarcastic quips, but Brooke is determined to keep things casual. Cade agrees—until a surprising turn of events throws his life into turmoil, and he realizes that he wants more than just a good time from the one woman with whom he could fall terrifyingly, irresistibly in love. . .
  • Författare: Julie James
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780425251195
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 304
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2013-04-01
  • Förlag: Berkley Books