bokomslag Little White Lies

Little White Lies

Philippa East

Pocket

139:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 352 sidor
  • 2020

Andra format:

Philippa East's suspenseful new novel SAFE AND SOUND is available to pre-order now! 'Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent' HOLLY SEDDON 'Terrifically engaging' JO SPAIN 'Addictive. I couldn't put it down' PHOEBE MORGAN 'With manipulations and secrets, nothing becomes clear until the very end' CANDIS MAGAZINE She only looked away for a second... Anne White only looked away for a second, but that's all it took to lose sight of her young daughter. But seven years later, Abigail is found. And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared... Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women's fiction perfect for fans of Heidi Perks, Sophie Hannah and Lisa Jewell What readers are saying about LITTLE WHITE LIES 'Worth far more than five stars and definitely one of my favourite books of this year' 'Hooked me in from the opening paragraph, and never let go, I loved everything about it ' 'I was desperate to find out the truth about what happened to Abigail and just when I thought it was over another twist took me completely by surprise' 'This was a 'heart in your mouth' read from page one. . . . 5 stars.' 'The ending is so tense and exciting I hardly dared breathe!'
  • Författare: Philippa East
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780008344016
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 352
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2020-02-06
  • Förlag: HQ