bokomslag Little House in the Big Woods
Barnböcker

Little House in the Big Woods

Laura Ingalls Wilder

Pocket

109:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 99:- för medlemmar.

  • 176 sidor
  • 2014

Andra format:

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America's best-loved pioneer family. Inside the little house in the Big Woods live the Ingalls family: Ma, Pa, Mary, Laura and baby Carrie. Outside the little house are the wild animals: the bears and the bees, the deer and the wolves. This is the classic tale of how they live together, in harmony mostly, but sometimes in fear . . . The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams. Have you collected all the Little House books? Little House in the Big Woods Little House on the Prairie On the Banks of Plum Creek By the Shores of Silver Lake The Long Winter Little Town on the Prairie These Happy Golden Years Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Wisconsin in 1867. She recorded her adventurous nomadic childhood with her pioneer family in a collection of books that have become beloved classics of American literature. The Little House on the Prairie television series ran for 9 seasons from 1974-1983.
  • Författare: Laura Ingalls Wilder
  • Illustratör: Garth Williams
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781405272162
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 176
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2014-02-27
  • Förlag: Egmont Books Ltd