bokomslag Last Day
199:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Tillfälligt slut online – klicka på "Bevaka" för att få ett mejl så fort varan går att köpa igen.

  • 384 sidor
  • 2020
_________________________________
A WORLD HALF IN DARKNESS. A SECRET SHE MUST BRING TO LIGHT.

2059. The world has stopped turning.

One half suffers an endless frozen night; the other, nothing but burning sun.

Only in a slim twilit region can life survive.

In an isolationist Britain, Ellen Hopper receives a letter from a dying man.

It contains a powerful and dangerous secret.

One that those in power will kill to conceal...
_________________________________
THE LAST DAY: an utterly original debut thriller, perfect for readers who loved Robert Harris' Fatherland, Emily St. John Mandel's Station 11, and The Wall by John Lanchester.
  • Författare: Andrew Hunter Murray
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781786331922
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 384
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2020-02-06
  • Förlag: Random House