bokomslag Hitler's Secret
Skönlitteratur

Hitler's Secret

Rory Clements

Pocket

149:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 458 sidor
  • 2020

 Autumn 1941. The war is going badly for Britain and its allies. If Hitler is to be stopped, a new weapon is desperately needed.

In Cambridge, professor Tom Wilde is approached by an American intelligence officer who claims to know of such a weapon - one so secret even Hitler himself isn't aware of its existence. If Wilde can smuggle the package out of Germany, the Third Reich will surely fall.

But it is only when he is deep behind enemy lines that Wilde discovers why the Nazis are so desperate to prevent the 'package' falling into Allied hands. And as ruthless killers hunt him through Europe, a treacherous question hangs over the mission: if Hitler's secret will win them the war, why is Wilde convinced it must remain hidden?

Dramatic, intelligent, and utterly compelling, Hitler's Secret is the Sunday Times bestselling spy thriller of 2020 from the award-winning author of Corpus and Nucleus - perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and Joseph Kanon. 

  • Författare: Rory Clements
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781838770297
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 458
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2020-07-23
  • Förlag: Kings Road Pub Co