bokomslag Further Adventures in Search of Perfection
Mat & dryck

Further Adventures in Search of Perfection

Heston Blumenthal



Boken är tillfälligt slut online

  • 320 sidor
  • 2007
Heston Blumenthal's TV series In Search of Perfection, shown on BBC2 in autumn 2006, was so popular and successful that he has been commissioned for a second series this autumn. This book will accompany the series in the same way that Heston's first book, In Search of Perfection, complemented the original programme. It will examine a further eight classic dishes to find out how to cook them to perfection, as well as exploring the culture and history behind the food we eat. The list of dishes to be featured is: Trifle, Baked Alaska, Fish Pie, Hamburger, Peking Duck, Chicken Tikka Masala, Risotto and Chilli Con Carne This will be another fascinating, original and inspiring look at kitchen classics.
  • Författare: Heston Blumenthal
  • Illustratör: Colour Illustrations throughout
  • Format: Inbunden
  • ISBN: 9780747594055
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 320
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2007-11-01
  • Förlag: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC