bokomslag Fearless


M W Craven



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 3-7 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 249:-

Andra format:

  • 416 sidor
  • 2023

A man who can't feel fear tracks down a missing woman and uncovers a small town's secret in the first in a new action series featuring Ben Koenig, by award winning author M. W. Craven

Ben Koenig has been on the run for six years. With a large bounty on his head and contract killers on his tail, there are five million reasons for him to stay invisible. And then he sees his face splashed on every TV screen in the bar. He's suddenly on his former colleagues' Most Wanted list. Things are about to get interesting.

Ben's rare condition that affects the body's response to danger should have ruled him out of police work, but United States Marshall Mitch Burridge recognized an upside and signed him up for the Special Operations Group (the unit that goes after the really bad guys). Until Ben disappeared.

But now Mitch is desperate to track Ben down. He needs his help. Mitch's daughter has vanished and he wants Ben to do whatever it takes to find her. Ben's search takes him to Washington and ultimately to a town in Texas. A town with a deadly secret may not be the best place for a man with no fear. . . or he may be the perfect person for the job.

  • Författare: M W Craven
  • Format: Inbunden
  • ISBN: 9781250864567
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 416
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2023-07-11
  • Förlag: Flatiron Books