bokomslag Empire
289:-
  • 496 sidor
  • 2015
The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders trilogy by bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. She is the trophy of a civilization at war with itself. He is its rebel captive. Separated by millions of light years, their dreams are united. And they will risk everything to make their world - all worlds - right again. EMPIRE. The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders series.
  • Författare: John Connolly, Jennifer Ridyard
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781472209757
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 496
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2015-07-16
  • Förlag: Headline Book Publishing