bokomslag Dead Right

Dead Right

Peter Robinson



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 99:- för medlemmar.

  • 368 sidor
  • 2014

Andra format:

Dead Right is the ninth novel in Peter Robinson's Inspector Banks series, following on from Innocent Graves. The broken body of Jason Fox has been found in a dirty alleyway. At first it looks like a typical after-hours pub fight gone wrong. But Inspector Alan Banks soon realizes that the truth is rarely so straightforward . . . Jason was a member of the Albion League, a white power organization. And there are many people who might have wished him dead: the Pakistani youths he had insulted in the pub that evening; the shady friends of his business partner; or someone within the Albion League itself. And just as Banks begins to get a grip on the case, an unexpected discovery forces him to reconsider everything he believes . . . The Inspector Banks series became the major British ITV drama DCI Banks. Dead Right is followed by the tenth book in this Yorkshire-based crime series, In A Dry Season.
  • Författare: Peter Robinson
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781447225508
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 368
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2014-02-01
  • Förlag: Pan Books