bokomslag Blame
Deckare

Blame

Jeff Abbott

Pocket

149:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 99:- för medlemmar.

  • 374 sidor
  • 2017
Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember.

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

  • Författare: Jeff Abbott
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9780751557336
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 374
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2017-12-28
  • Förlag: Little, Brown & Company

för att se lokala öppettider, evenemang och personalens tips.

Idag