bokomslag American Gods
Skönlitteratur

American Gods

Neil Gaiman

Pocket

169:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 736 sidor
  • 2017
The extraordinary epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now brought vividly to life for TV in the highly acclaimed, Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime video series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Emily Browning. For fans of Good Omens and His Dark Materials. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King If you are to survive, you must believe. Shadow Moon has served his time. But hours before his release from prison, his beloved wife is killed in a freak accident. Dazed, he boards a plane home where he meets the enigmatic Mr Wednesday, who professes both to know Shadow and to be king of America. Together they embark on a profoundly strange road trip across the USA, encountering a kaleidoscopic cast of characters along the way. Yet all around them a storm threatens to break. The war has already begun, an epic struggle for the very soul of America, and Shadow is standing squarely in its path.
  • Författare: Neil Gaiman
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781472245540
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 736
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2017-03-28
  • Förlag: Headline Book Publishing