Välj butik

Visa alla butiker

    bokomslag All The Bright Places

    All The Bright Places

    Jennifer Niven

    159:-
    • Pocket
    • 2015
    The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park. All the Bright Places is a compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die. Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death. When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the 'natural wonders' of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love? An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham. About the author: Jennifer Niven is the author of two narrative non-fiction books, The Ice Master and Ada Blackjack; a high school memoir, The Aqua Net Diaries; and four historical novels for adults: Velva Jean Learns to Drive (based on her Emmy Award-winning film of the same name), Velva Jean Learns to Fly, Becoming Clementine, and the forthcoming American Blonde. Jennifer lives in Los Angeles. All the Bright Places is her first book for young adults.

    Finns boken i din butik?

    Välj butik för att se lagerstatus och eventuellt reservera boken.

    Ingen butik vald

    Välj butik
    94806

    Ja, finns i vald butik

    Fåtal kvar i vald butik

    Finns ej i vald butik Välj en annan butik eller kontakta oss.

    Tillfälligt slut i vald butik Välj en annan butik eller kontakta oss.

    Beställ i butik Den här boken är en beställningsvara. Välkommen till din butik så hjälper vi dig.

    Ej beställningsbar

    Lagerstatus saknas

    Köp i e-handel

    Boken är slut hos leverantören

    • Författare: Jennifer Niven
    • Format: Pocket
    • ISBN: 9780553533583
    • Språk: Engelska
    • Utgivningsdatum: 2015-01-06
    • Förlag: Random House USA

    för att se lokala öppettider, evenemang och personalens tips.

    Idag