bokomslag A Nearly Normal Family
Deckare

A Nearly Normal Family

M. T. Edvardsson

Pocket

169:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 10-15 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

Andra format:

  • 512 sidor
  • 2020
The worldwide bestseller, over half a million copies sold. 'A deceptive and riveting novel' - Karin Slaughter How far would a parent go to protect their daughter? One night, eighteen-year-old Stella comes home late. The next morning she is accused of murder. As parents Michael and Ulrika deal with the fallout and try to protect their daughter, they must search out the truth - but how much do they really know about their daughter? A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson, which asks what would a parent do if their child was suspected of murder, and just how far they'd go to protect them. Told from three viewpoints - father, mother and daughter - but who is telling the truth? Perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window or J. P. Delaney's The Girl Before. Praise for A Nearly Normal Family: 'An absolutely fantastic read' - Jo Spain 'An utterly compelling premise . . . a layered, intelligent novel' - Fiona Cummins 'A canny, intensely suspenseful legal thriller' - Scott Turow 'I couldn't go to bed until I finished it. Effortlessly brilliant' - Sandie Jones 'I couldn't put it down' - Michelle Frances 'An unsettling page turner. Highly Recommended' - Adam Hamdy
  • Författare: M. T. Edvardsson
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781529008142
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 512
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2020-04-02
  • Översättare: Rachel Wilson-Broyles
  • Förlag: Pan Books