bokomslag A Map of Days: Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Unga vuxna

A Map of Days: Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

Ransom Riggs



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 149:- för medlemmar.

  • 496 sidor
  • 2018

Andra format:

The first three novels in the Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series introduced Jacob Portman and the world of the peculiars. This world was threatened by a hostile splinter faction and their monstrous servants, but Jacob and his friends helped to defeat them. That journey ended where it all began for Jacob, back in Florida, reunited with Miss Peregrine, Emma, and the other peculiars. The third book, Library of Souls, concluded with a set of tantalizing promises and questions about the future of the peculiars. Now, in a thrilling new story arc, Jacob's adventure continues as Ransom Riggs reveals even more secrets of the peculiar world, set against the rich landscapes of American history.
  • Författare: Ransom Riggs
  • Format: Häftad
  • ISBN: 9780141385914
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 496
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2018-10-02
  • Förlag: Penguin UK